"So much pain"

P.s. Nu har jag gjort det...nu har jag ett rött hjärta ;) Mina närmaste vänner vet vad jag menar haha ;)

Här kommer en dikt till ;)

"So much Pain"

You hurt me so much
and in the end i got enough.

You took my heart
and you just tore it apart.

I can´t belive that i was so blind that i didn´t understand it was wrong,
but when i did i made sure that you were gone.

I will never forget you or forgive you but i can´t regret anything either because it made me who i am today.
But belive me.....i will never make the same mistake again!

Skriven av mig 12/6-11 ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Hahaha fan vad bra du är darling ;)

2011-06-13 @ 20:55:19
URL: http://sofiasmirakel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0